Mirai Merch

With the addition of my newest Mirai Merch, I noticed that I have a mini Mirai collection going, so I just wanted to have a little fun with it all. 🙂

IMG_7961

 

Mirai: Hey, hey hey Tall Miss.

Oh hey Mirai and Retr…why is he upside down?

Mirai: Not sure…maybe he’s trying to have a new look on life or something like that.

o-oh, okay.

Mirai: Anyway, I wanna show you some things!

 

IMG_7962

Mirai: Let’s go get it Retrokyu!

Retrokyu: ^_^

 

 

IMG_7963

Mirai: Ta-daaaahhhhh!!

Oh, it’s my pack of Moekana.

Mirai: Yeah, you never opened it when you got back from California.

…whoops?

 

 

IMG_7967

 

Thank you Mirai. ❤ I’m glad I never opened it, let’s open it together. *pats*

Mirai: Heheh, sounds good to me! 😀

 

IMG_7969

 

Mirai: Plastic removed…MOEKANA FREEEDDOMMMMM!!!

Retrokyu: *blink blink*

 

IMG_7971

Back of the box.

 

 

IMG_7972

 

Mirai: Heeeeeey, I can totally make that face.

Really now?

Mirai: Yup!

IMG_7973

Mirai: Just gimmie a sec.

Retrokyu: *attempts to entertain in an effort to stall*

 

IMG_7975

Mirai: SEE!?! Even better than the illustration! Hehe. 😀

Cute as always, but let’s go ahead and open that box.

Mirai: Okay! 😀

 

IMG_7976

Box: ….

Mirai: Eh?? The box is alive?

L-looks so, and it looks like it can make that face better than you. XD

Mirai: M-mr.Box, please give us he Moekana.

Mr. Box: …*nods* *bleh*

Mirai: Ummm, you didn’t have to spit them out but…thanks.

 

IMG_7977

Retrokyu (still living life upside down XD) shows off the contents of Mr. Box.

 

IMG_7979

At the top of the deck is this lovely Illustration by DMYO sensei, informing us that Moekanji also exists. Take your skills to the next level! >:D

 

IMG_7980

Game instructions. 🙂

 

IMG_7981

If you flip the deck to the back, the first card is this!

a

asa

Morning! \^_^/

 

IMG_7982

Some more important need to knows and a list to keep with you wherever you go. 🙂

Also, the back of the cards. Nice design. 😀

 

IMG_7984

Sunday is featured on the back of the DMYO illustration card. It features just about the whole team!

 

IMG_7985

Katakana order list and on the back is the Hiragana list.

 

IMG_7989

Mirai: Here’s how to read the cards!

 

IMG_7991

 

Mirai: and look at me in my traditional gear! Cute right!?

 

IMG_7992

Mirai: Look at all the Moekana. ❤

Yup, really nice, too bad we have to put it all away now.

 

IMG_7993

Mirai: Eh!?

Well, they’d get damaged if we leave them out like this.

 

IMG_7996

Mirai: Y-you just wait right there.

 

 

IMG_7997

Wait, Mirai…where are you going!?

Mirai: Stay there! Let’s go Retrokyu!

 

IMG_7999

Mirai: *Out of breath* We’re back! Those Dollfie girls found these in the mail yesterday. Use them for the cards.

 

IMG_8002

Mirai: The girls said they found them on ebay…but they look legit so hopefully they’ll fit…they better fit…

 

IMG_8004

Mirai: *takes a deep breath* Okay!

 

IMG_8005

Mirai: Let’s get started!

 

IMG_8006

Mirai: Time to pack these puppies into their safety sleeves. ❤

 

IMG_8010

Mirai: Oh so NOW you want to flip right side up…stop playing around silly! Hehe.

Retrokyu: \^_^/

 

IMG_8012

Mirai: Hehe Once again, I’m better than the card! >:D

Retrokyu:…*now who’s playing around…* -_-

 

IMG_8013

Mirai: DONE! Moekana packed away and alll safe!

 

IMG_8015

 

Mirai: Nice and neat, all in order. 😀

Mirai, were there any extra sleeves?

Mirai: Yeah! Look at what I did with them.

 

 

IMG_8017

Mirai: I put the game guide in one, the bonus cards we received in the other four and, Danny’s business card in the other…although…it sticks out a bit at the top.

That’s okay. It’s better than laminating it like I was going to do. XD

 

IMG_8018

Mirai: Cool, but we still had three left.

Yay! Extras! I’m sure we can find some cool use for them later. 😀 Mirai, can you please get me a deck box?

Mirai: Sure! 😀

IMG_8020

Mirai: Luka oooor the twins?

Uuuum, the twins. 🙂

 

IMG_8023

Mirai: Nice choice! 🙂 The twins are super adorable.

 

IMG_8024

Mirai: All the cards fit nicely!

 

 

IMG_8025

Mirai: Barely…XD

 

 

IMG_8027

Mirai: Look what else has me on it!

Oh yeah, my shirt from AX. Love the design a lot!

Mirai: Me too!!! ❤

 

IMG_8031

Mirai: Hooray for friends! I can’t wait to see her again next year! 😀

 

IMG_8034

Mirai: I found our map in your things too!

 

IMG_8035

Mirai: Take me with you when you go, okay?

Ummmm, I can’t make any promises… ^_^;

Mirai: Booooooo.

 

IMG_8036

Mirai: Then, I’ll just keep this for myself. XP I like DMYO sensei more than you anyway.

What exactly are you going to do with a poster 10 times bigger than you?

Mirai: I-I’ll figure out something! >_<

 

IMG_8037

Mirai: Nya, nya! Thank you for viewi- RETROKYUUUU!!!

 

IMG_8038

Mirai: Retrokyu……-_-

 

 

IMG_8039

 

Retrokyu: …. 😀

Mirai: That’s better. As I was saying…Thanks for your time everyone! We hope you enjoyed! ~_^/

Leave a Reply

