Nel returns to Saber

We start off with Saber in the front of the house.

 

IMG_7776

 

Saber: Stupid Master, taking Nel instead of me…I deserved to go…

IMG_7775

???: ARF!!

Saber: Huh? This sound…

 

IMG_7780

Saber: Shiro!! ❤

Shiro: Arf arf!! ❤ ❤ ❤

 

 

IMG_7781

Saber: Wait…if you’re back, the means…

 

 

IMG_7785

Nel: Hey Saber, we’re back! 😀

 

IMG_7786

Saber: *gasps* Oh my.

 

IMG_7789

Nel: What’s u-

Saber: YOU CUT YOUR HAIR!?!?!?

Nel: Ah, yeah…hehe. ^_^; Do you like it?

 

IMG_7792

Saber: *leaps off chair and proceeds to examine Nel’s head* It’s so, so…short.

Nel: >_< You had short hair at one point.

Saber: Negative. My hair was never short, I just had it up in a bun.

Nel: Same thing! >_<;

 

IMG_7794

Saber: Wait, I’m not supposed to be talking to you. *humph*

Nel: Wha? Come on! You’re still upset about that?

Saber:…

Nel: Silent treatment huh…well, then you leave me no choice.

 

IMG_7795

Nel: Come on Shiro, let’s go get “The Stuff”.

Shiro: *nods* Arrrf!

 

IMG_7796

Saber: No matter what you say or do Nelliel,

 

IMG_7798

Saber: You cannot tame the storm that is my anger.

 

IMG_7799

Nel: *drops*

Shiro: *roll roll roll*

Saber: …

Nel: …

Shiro: …

 

IMG_7801

Nel and Saber: …

Shiro: … 😀 ?

 

IMG_7802

Saber: *hugs* Bless you, bless you both. All is forgiven.

Nel: ?!

Shiro: 😀

 

IMG_7805

Nel: Hehe! What’d I tell you Shiro!? 😀

Shiro: Arf arf! 😀

 

IMG_7806

and so, Saber forgave Nel (even though she had no reason to be mad at her in the first place XD) and the girls ate a few snacks while Nel told Saber all about her California adventure.

 

IMG_7807

Saber: Wait, so why’d you cut your hair?

Nel: Ah, well when we were heading home I figured it was time for a change, so I asked The Miss if we could swing by a hair salon before coming home. It was soooo hot out there in LA and well, I remembered what last summer was like here and I just don’t want to go through all of that again. ;-; So I chopped it off, but it grows back fast so keeping it short is gonna be a chore…

Saber: I see. Makes sense I suppose.

 

IMG_7808

Nel: *hops off chair* Wait wait wait WAIT!

 

IMG_7810

Nel: Before we go, I bet you’re all wondering, what happened to our little captive from last time?!

 

IMG_7811

Nel: Well, I’m happy to report that he is doing just fine! 😀 At least…that’s what Saber said. Now that I think about it…I haven’t seen him since Shiro and I returned home…

 

IMG_7812

Nel: Saber, where is he? He IS okay, right?

 

IMG_7813

Saber: …murfe.

Translation –> Maybe. XD

 

IMG_7817

Nel: WHAT DO YOU MEAN MAYBE!?!?!

Saber: Ah, well, you see my dear Nel,

 

IMG_7820

Saber: That’s a story for another time.

Nel: Saber, Saber, SAAABBERRRRR!!! D:<

 

Thanks for reading! Hope you all enjoyed! 😀

Leave a Reply

